Ambulance Paramedics

of British Columbia - CUPF 873



Tel: 604-273-5722 | **Fax:** 604-273-5762 | **Toll Free:** 1-866-273-5766 | **Toll Free Fax:** 1-866-273-5762 105 - 21900 Westminster Hwy., Richmond, BC V6V 0A8 info@apbc.ca | www.apbc.ca

February 11, 2025

Dear Members.

The British Columbia Chapter of the Paramedic Association of Canada (PAC) is pleased to announce that the following members were successfully nominated and awarded the prestigious King Charles III Coronation Medal. The Coronation Medal commemorates the Coronation of His Majesty King Charles III as King of Canada and is awarded to individuals who have made a significant contribution to Canada or to a particular province, territory, region or community of Canada, or have made an outstanding achievement abroad that brings credit to Canada. Only 30,000 Canadians will receive this honour. For more information on this important medal, please click HERE.

Please join me and the nearly 6,000 members of CUPE 873 in congratulating your peers.

Bravo Zulu!

Sincerely,

Jason Jackson President

Ambulance Paramedics & Emergency Dispatchers of BC

CUPE Local 873

Barkhouse, Garnet

Berg, Rosalene Blakey, Donald Boast, Christie Boyd, Aileen Brady, Thomas Browett. Chris Bruce, Phil Byers, Annemarie Campbell, Trevor Costa, Johnathan Davies, Jason Deines. Dave Deluca, Brinton Dennis, Gordon Earl, Daniel Eby, Cameron Farguhar, John

Frano. Marek Frederiksen, Tina Froese, Corev Gardner, Derek Gaudio, Mark Goosen, Katinka Goss, Paula Heyes, Greg Hilder, David Hodgson, Beverly Honeyman, Bruce Hunter, Cameron Hurley, Stephen Jackson, Dustin Jackson, Jason Johnson, lan Jones, Karly Kellosalmi, Lindsay Koonts, Chandra

Leary, David Leeder, Warren Lehman, Timothy Leguesne, Catherine Lewis, Brooke Long, Robert Loutit. David Lynch, Barrie Mahoney, Andrea Marochi, Peter Marriott, Kevin McCluskey, Camille McKay, Jeffery Michael, Christopher Moorhouse, Jeffery Nielsen, Mikael Nikkel, Christy Pardalis, Nikolaos Pringle, Agnes

Ranger, Sandy Rodgers, Jamie Ropp, Allison Ross, Grant Sander, Shane Sharp, Chelsey Sims, Raymond Smith, Jeffery Stefani, Ryan Sywake, Scott Tait. Ian Taylor, Geoffery Taylor, Keith Visser, Candis Weber, Shelby Wilde, Lana Zajac, Tom

JJ/sd/MoveUp

Fowler, Derek